AdTeam Logo

Shaping the Future of Brands


 


please click photos to view student bios

 

2007-2008
AOL Instant Message Campaign



Sharon Bentolila
sbentolila@gmail.com


Christopher Chiusano
chrisc719@aol.com


Heather Figlar
heath2118@yahoo.com


Jeffrey Y. Ginzburg
jeffreyyury@gmail.com


Juan Pablo Larrain
juanlarrain@gmail.com


Malerie E. Luciano
malerie.luciano@gmail.com


Nicole Mannino
nmannino0701@aol.com


Kisha Ilenne Marte
kisha.marte@gmail.com


Maria Pilar Musalem
pili_musalem@hotmail.com


Yvonne Steiert
ysteiert@gmail.com


Elizabeth Teran
teran75@gmail.com


Stephen Williams
swillia86@yahoo.com