AdTeam Logo

Shaping the Future of Brands


 


please click photos to view student bios

 

2008-2009
Century Council Campaign







Richard A. Battista
Battista.Richard@gmail.com


Laura Bruzzese
lbruzzese87@gmail.com


Mateusz Cebula
mcebula86@gmail.com


Jocelyne Correia
j.y.correia@gmail.com


Taber DeCarlo
tcdecarlo@gmail.com


Daniel V. Giaccio
danielvgiaccio@gmail.com


Seema Harryginsingh
SeemaHSingh@aol.com


Diana Victoria Lyon
dianavictorialyon@gmail.com


Katie Paricio
kparicio@gmail.com


James Uminowicz
juminowicz@gmail.com