AdTeam Logo

Shaping the Future of Brands


 


please click photos to view student bios

 

2010-2011
JCPenney Campaign







Sungjoon Ahn
SJA391988@gmail.com


Ilona Bilevych
ibilevych@yahoo.com


Kimberly Cordero
corderokimberly@gmail.com


Nicole Cardoza
Nia.cardoza@gmail.com


Stamatina Demetis
S_Demetis@yahoo.com


Karim El Rabiey
k.elrabiey@gmail.com


Olga Geller
ogeller@gmail.com


Andrew Hall
ahall342@gmail.com


Ashley Hamilton
ah53653n@gmail.com


Antoinette Manigbas
Anto.Manigbas@gmail.com


Yuliya Skobeleva
jskobeleva@gmail.com


Richard Vielma
rvielma1@gmail.com


Carolina Zapata
Carolz122@aol.com