AdTeam Logo

Shaping the Future of Brands


 


please click photos to view student bios

 

2011-2012
Nissan Campaign






Christina Danza
Cd56818n@pace.edu


Navindra Guman
Antonyguman@yahoo.com


Brittany Hallberg
Bhallberg@ymail.com


Olivia Holland-LaForte
Oliviaaa1030@gmail.com


Ashley Kaywood
Ash.kaywood@gmail.com


Mark Kazinec
MKazinec@gmail.com


Cheyenne Logan
Cheyjasmine@gmail.com


Lissette Martinez
Lm23676n@pace.edu


Elizabeth Pawlowski
Eap53@hotmail.com


Tracy Solorzano
tsolo90@gmail.com


Danielle Tsimberg
Danielle1tsimberg@msn.com


Katie Tymvios
Ktymvios@yahoo.com


Alina Vorontsova
Alinav2011@gmail.com