AdTeam Logo

Shaping the Future of Brands


 


please click photos to view student bios

 

2016-2017
Tai Pei Frozen Food Campaign







Nasifeh Ahmad
nasifeh@gmail.com


Nurah Al Assaf
nnalassaf9@gmail.com


Caitlin Berkey
Cberkey95@gmail.com


Rachel Kruge
rskruge@gmail.com


Katie (Boxuan) Li
bananalbx@gmail.com


Francesca Margarone
fcmargarone@gmail.com


Christina Panico
cgpanico@gmail.com


Katelyn Postiglione
Katelynpostiglione@gmail.com


Megan Vignola
vignola2@gmail.com