AdTeam Logo

Shaping the Future of Brands


Information for Employers

The National Student Advertising Competition is divided into 15 districts, each containing one to five states. Each district holds a competition in April/May and the winning team advances to the national finals which are held during the annual AAF National Conference in June. Yearly, some districts will have as many as 18 teams competing and nationwide more than 150 colleges and universities take on the NSAC challenge.


Pace University- New York City is in District 2 and competes against some of the nation's top schools including American University, Baruch College, Fashion Institute of Technology, George Washington University, Georgetown University, Hofstra University, Ithaca College, Long Island University, Marist College, Pace University- Pleasantville, Pennsylvania State University, Point Park University, Saint Vincent College, St. Bonaventure University, St. John's University, Syracuse University, Temple University, University of Scranton, and Villanova University.


Hiring Opportunities

These students are among the best and brightest. Please see links below for student bios and contact information.